If you Like Our Blog Then

Saturday, March 5, 2011

DLF IPL Season 4 2011Team Name


DLF IPL 4 is going to start from April 8, 2011 in Chennai with the first match between Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders. This will be the first Cricket Tournament after Cricket world cup 2011. This time there will be 10 teams taking part in IPL 4 whose list is given below. Subscribe to Syconet World by Email.

DLF IPL 4 2011Team Name

Chennai Super Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders
Deccan Chargers
Rajasthan Royals
Team Kochi
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi Daredevils
Mumbai Indians
Pune Warriors
Kings XI Punjab

See the Match Schedule, date and timing.



Post a Comment

No Abusive comment will be approved. Make comment related to Topic only.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner