If you Like Our Blog Then

Thursday, April 28, 2011

FIFA Women's World Cup 2011 Team Name Group Wise


Soon After the Cricket world Cup in 2011 in Which India Won the Final Match, the world is going to dazzle again from FIFA Women's World Cup 2011 which is going to take place in Germany from 26 June to 17 July. There are 16 teams taking part in FIFA Womens world cup 2011. group of each team is given below. Subscribe to Syconet World by Email.

Image/Picture Source: www.fifa.com

Below are the team's which are taking part in FIFA Women's World Cup 2011 according to there Group. There are 4 groups A, B, C & D.

1.Group A

Germany, Canada, Nigeria, France

2.Group B

Japan, New Zealand, Mexico, England

3.Group C

USA, Korea DPR, Colombia, Sweden

4.Group D

Brazil, Australia, Norway, Equatorial Guinea

Out of these Fifa Teams 2 are African Teams, 3 from Asia, 5 from Europe, 3 are from North and Central America, 1 from Oceania & 2 from South America. To get latest News on Fifa 2011 Women's World Cup in Germany Subscribe to Syconet World by Email.



Post a Comment

No Abusive comment will be approved. Make comment related to Topic only.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner