If you Like Our Blog Then

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

ICC Dream Team 2011 List Sachin Sehwag and Kapil from India


ICC has announced its dream team for 2011 and in the 12 man ICC dream team 3 Indian batsman make a position in the Team. Sachin and Sehwag are chosen as Opening batsmen while Kapil Dev is selected as All-rounder. This Dream Team is chosen from all around the world Cricket fans through polling. See the Complete list of ICC Dream team Cricket player name. Subscribe to Syconet World by Email.

Complete list of ICC Dream team With Cricket player name

Opening batsmen: Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag (both India)

Middle order: Brian Lara, Viv Richards (both WI) and Ricky Ponting (Aus)

All-rounder: Kapil Dev (India)

Wicketkeeper: Adam Gilchrist (Aus)

Spinner: Muttiah Muralitharan (SL)

Fast bowlers: Wasim Akram (Pak), Glenn McGrath (Aus) and Allan Donald (SA)

12th man: Michael Bevan (Aus).



Post a Comment

No Abusive comment will be approved. Make comment related to Topic only.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner