If you Like Our Blog Then

Monday, January 17, 2011

Indian World Cup Team 2011| Indian 2011 Cricket World Cup Squad


17 January is the very important day for all the Indian Cricket and its team as the BCCI is going to announce Indian Cricket 2011 world cup team in Chennai. The Indian Cricket 2011 world cup team will consist of 15 players. There are many assumption that people are making about the Indian squad for Cricket world cup 2011. No doubt we will have M.S Dhoni, Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid, G Gambhir, V.Sehwag, Harbhajan Singh, Yuvraj in Indian 2011 world cup team. Subscribe to Syconet World by Email. 7 player we have told you which will be in Indian Team, if you have your suggestion for Indian team 2011 world cup you can post in your comment.

Indian World Cup Team 2011 | Indian Team announced for 2011 Cricket World Cup

As soon as the Indian world cup team 2011 will be announce in Chennai we will recently Update it here.

1. M S Dhoni [Captain & Wicket Keeper]

2. Sachin Tendulkar

3. Virender Sehwag

4. Ashish Nehra

5. R Ashwin

6. Harbhajan Singh

7. Yusuf Pathan

8. Zaheer Khan

9. Munaf Patel

10. Praveen Kumar

11. Gautam Gambhir

12. Piyush Chawla

13. Virat Kohli

14. Suresh Raina

15. Yuvraj Singh

Its very disappointing that Rahul Dravid, Shrishant, Rohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma is not in the Team.



Post a Comment

No Abusive comment will be approved. Make comment related to Topic only.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner