If you Like Our Blog Then

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Indian Cricket Team for One Day T20 England Tour


Indian Cricket team for one day and T-20 for England team has been selected today on 6th August 2011 and has been announced. Srikant chief selector announced the team and the good news is that Virender Shewag is back and Rahul Dravid is also selected for the one day team. Below is the complete Indian Cricket Squad from England tour for one day and Twenty-20 match.Subscribe to Syconet World by Email.

Indian Cricket Squad from England tour 2011 for One Day & T-20

1.Virender Sehwag
2.Sachin Tendulkar
3.Gautam Gambhir
4.M.S. Dhoni
5.Rahul Dravid
6.Rohit Sharma
7.Suresh Raina
8.Praveen Kumar
9.Ishant Sharma
10.Zaheer Khan
11.Vinay Kumar
12.Amit Mishra
13.Parthiv Patel
14.R Ashwin
15.Munaf Patel

In this team as you can see Yuvraj and Harbhajan are not selected. If you have any view about present Indian Cricket Squad then you can leave your comment.



Post a Comment

No Abusive comment will be approved. Make comment related to Topic only.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner