If you Like Our Blog Then

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Indian Cricket Squad For West Indies Tour


Indian Cricket Team has been announced on Friday and this time Gautam Gambhir will lead the team and Raina will be Vice captain in their tour to West Indies. In this Indian tour to West Indies Indian Captain M. S Dhoni, Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar and Zaheer Khan are in Rest for the series. Below is the Indian Cricket team for West Indies. There are total 16 players in the team.

Indian Cricket Squad For West Indies Tour

Suresh Raina (Captain)
Harbhajan Singh (Vice- Captain)
Parthiv Patel (Wicketkeeper)
Virat Kholi
Shikhar Dhawan
S. Badrinath
Rohit Sharma
Manoj Tiwari
R Ashwin
Praveen Kumar
Ishant Sharma
Munaf Patel
Vinay Kumar
Yusuf Pathan
Amit Mishra
Wriddhiman Saha

Subscribe to Syconet World by Email for more cricket Updates.



Post a Comment

No Abusive comment will be approved. Make comment related to Topic only.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner